Rotary Club of Pearlridge holds installation ceremony for2024-2025 Officers and Board of Directors

Jun 28, 2024 | My PCSC, PC Community

By Barry Villamil, President, Rotary Club of Pearlridge

I am truly honored to have the opportunity to succeed my mentor Dick Mosko as the 2024-2025 Rotary Club of Pearlridge President. Our club held a ceremony on Friday, June 28 at the Pearl City Shopping Center Conference Room to install club Officers and Board of Directors who will serve a one year term beginning July 1, 2024.  

The RCOP membership is truly grateful to Hawaii Rotary District 5000 Past District Governor and now Past President Dick Mosko who is the heart and soul of the RCOP and a dedicated and respected Rotarian and community leader with over 50+ years of “Service Above Self” in Hawaii Rotary District 5000.

I am also appreciative for the 2024-2025 RCOP Officers and Board of Directors who will join me to lead our club in a very active, community oriented outreach campaign that will once again increase our financial and mentorship support for schools, community service/volunteer programs, and sustainable “Green” environmental efforts and projects in both the Aiea and Pearl City communities. The RCOP is also committed to partnering with other Hawaii Rotary District 5000 clubs to assist and lend a hand while volunteering in support of their community outreach programs and events in the communities that they serve.

2024-2025 RCOP Officers and Board members who were available to attend Friday’s installation ceremony:

Barry Villamil, Dick Mosko, Robyn Kalahiki, Gordon Arakaki, Rick Lau, Charles De Lude III, Randy Ching, Dr. Motoharu Watanabe.

Mahalo to our special guests Tim and Terri Mehlhorn.

Service Above Self


Happy Fourth of July!

Photos by RCOP Board member Clarence De Lude III

Cover photo: Rotary Club of Pearlridge (RCOP) Past President and Past District Governor Dick Mosko (L) is pictured passing the RCOP President’s gavel to newly installed President Barry Villamil (R) on Friday, June 28, 2024 in a ceremony held at the Pearl City Shopping Center Conference Room.