Five earn the rank of Eagle Scout from Pearl City Troop 75 (3/26/2017)

Mar 29, 2017

Boy Scouts of America awarded five Pearl City Troop 75 scouts with the rank of Eagle Scout in a Court of Honor ceremony held on Sunday, March 26, 2017 at the Manana Elementary School cafeteria in Pearl City.

Michael Cregan, Ian Eshelman, Kyle Furuta, Daylen Masaki and Devin Kiyohiro were presented their Eagle Scout awards in front of their fellow Troop 75 Boy Scouts leadership and members, as well as family, friends, and special guests.

Congratulations to the Eagle Scouts for their accomplishments and contributions to their community while earning the rank of Eagle Scout and well deserved awards and recognition.

Photos by Barry Villamil |